How to install xposed framework in android 2017😵😵😵

HOW TO INSTALL XPOSED FRAMEWORK IN ANDROID. (WORK ONLY ON ROOTED PHONES.) IF U LIKE THIS VIDEO THEN PLEASE #SUBSCRIBE #LIKE #SHARE ROOT ANDROID WITHOUT PC:-https://youtu.be/K_WMB5cCO_o exposed installer;-.androidapksfree.com/apk/xposed-installer/ BEST CAMERA FOR YOUTUBE(INDIA) NIKON D5300:-http://amzn.to/2thuTY1 CANON EOS 700D:-http://amzn.to/2tho8p8 CANON 70D:-http://amzn.to/2te71U2 NIK0N D3300:-http://amzn.to/2teAVYx TRIPODS FOR DSLR photron 450:-http://amzn.to/2ubLb0S photoron pro 560:-http://amzn.to/2shc2qN Video …

How to Add gzip to The htaccess File | Hoz Hacks

In this video tutorial I show how you can easily implement gzip in the htaccess file (without a plugin). Enjoy! ★★★ WHEN DOES THE NEXT HOZ VIDEO GO LIVE? ★★★ Tomorrow @ 4pm GMT – 12pm EST/ET – 9am PST/PT 11am CT – 8:30pm IST / 2am ACT I publish …

How to find any information from this app

Hi friends, you will see how to find any information from this app .you find any information from this app. Please like comment and subscribe my channel Thanks for watching this video Video “How to find any information from this app” Author: Video tutorial tips and tricks

How To Do 5 EPIC Magic Tricks!

How To Do Epic Magic Tricks! In this episode of How To Magic, Evan Era from EvanEraTV shows How To Do 5 Epic Magic Tricks! Easy magic tricks for kids, beginners, and all ages! Kid-friendly fun magic trick tutorials with step by step instructions for each trick explanation! Some of …