How to deactivate your account
Deactivating your account temporarily means you have the option to return to Facebook whenever you want.
Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
Click “Security” in the left column
Choose “Deactivate your account”, then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, but some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
Text File Download :
If decide you’d like to go back to Facebook, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety.
Check out my information link in the video!
Follow on My
Google plus: https://goo.gl/mivVxF
To Watch This Video:
To Watch Our Populer Videos:
Top 10 Bollywood Actress With Perfect Figure You Need To Know
20 Photos That Prove You Have A Dirty Mind
*Bangla funny video about Mango people seller
*Funny Kid Fails Compilation 2017
*New funny video kids
Others Channel Populer Video:
*Funny videos 2017 People doing stupid things
*Kids Funny Video
If You like this Video.Please.Subscribe My Channel.
Video “How to permanently delete your Facebook account 2018 (New Tricks )” Author: TechFood