How to delete | close | deactivate a Fiverr account
When you delete | close | deactivate your account:
Your profile and Gigs won’t be listed on Fiverr.
Any open orders will be cancelled and refunded.
You won’t be able to reactivate your Gigs.
To delete | close | deactivate your fiverr account:
Place your mouse over your username and click Settings, then Account Actions.
In the Why are you leaving? section, select a reason from the drop-down list.
Click Deactivate Account.
You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.
Note: As a seller, if you have funds in your account, you will need to withdraw your funds before deactivating your account. As a buyer, if you have funds in your account, please contact customer support prior to closing your account.
Video “How to delete | close | deactivate a Fiverr account” Author: Modern IT Center